Stitches

Reviews For Huetone Imprints Inc.

Average Rating: 5 - 24 reviews
  • Customer  | 3/5/2018
    I have been working with Huetone Imprints for several years and have never had a bad experience. They are professional, courteous, hard working and pay close attention to the details. The pricing is extremely competitive and the screen printing quality is excellent. If I ever need a project done extremely quickly, Huetone Imprints finds a way to get it done. They are the BEST!
  • Customer  | 3/5/2018
    Huetone has been a wonderful partner for many years. Everyone there is professional, kind, and communicates well about our projects. They do beautiful work and always meet our timelines.
  • Customer  | 7/23/2017
    We have worked with Huetone for several years & they have been one of our most reliable vendors. We can always count on them to do a great job, even when we are up against a tight deadline. They are incredibly easy to work with, & we appreciate the many times they have gone above & beyond the job for us.
  • Customer  | 7/17/2017
    Without fail, Huetone always provides top quality and exceptional customer service. A fantastic company to partner with. I will recommend them to anyone.
  • Customer  | 7/12/2017
    Huetone is the only place I will go to for multi-color imprint. They are dead on every time and with their free setup/screens at 72 pcs you will never find a less expensive quality option anywhere.
  • Customer  | 7/11/2017
    I've been in the promotional products industry for 20 years and Huetone is the only contract screen imprinter I use. They are professional, do the highest quality work and always come through for me. No reason for me to ever use anyone else.
  • Customer  | 7/11/2017
    We have been a customer of Huetone Imprints for over 5 years. They have always delivered the best product, quick turnaround and professional customer service.
  • Customer  | 7/11/2017
    Where do I start with Huetone! Amazing team, amazing service, and amazing printing. The entire team goes above and beyond with timelines and is willing to work with any project that comes their way. They have increased my business by their speediness, costs and print quality. There are not enough stars to ever rate this team!
  • Customer  | 6/8/2015
    My experience with Huetone has been absolutely phenomenal - they are incredibly professional, honest and provide great service. I have accidentally over-billed myself on invoices, and they always point it out and correct it. I have needed orders rushed in one day, and they have made it happen. Best of all - I KNOW if I send my work to Huetone, it will be of the absolute best quality. Everyone there is fantastic to work with too, and they really go out of their way to accommodate the needs of each customer.
  • Customer  | 6/7/2015
    Huetone Imprints has been my go-to source for high quality screenprinting for the last year. Their ability to nicely print multi-color , 4 color process and gradations at a reasonable price is what caught my eye when I met them at the ASI show in 2014. Their staff is very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them.
  • Customer  | 9/30/2014
    Huetone truly goes above and beyond. They make sure the job is done correctly and on time. They are a true partner and help in any way they can.
  • Customer  | 9/30/2014
    HueTone continues to amaze us by consistently responding to our needs. Just today they are turning a job for us in 24 hours.
  • Customer  | 9/29/2014
    We work with Huetone for many reasons but none more important than the speedy response times we receive on all inquiries, the quality of their work, and the accountability Huetone maintains on all projects. We consider Huetone a true partner in business.
  • Customer  | 9/26/2014
    Huetone does an excellent job for us and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They provide great service, an excellent product and are always on time, or sooner.
  • Customer  | 9/26/2014
    We have a high standard of quality for the products we produce for our clients. Huetone does great work and always delivers on time. We are extremely pleased with Huetone and would recommend them to anyone in this industry.
  • Customer  | 9/26/2014
    Have been working with Huetone Imprints for several years. They have delivered all of our orders on time and with top quality screen printing- even on jobs with 5 or 6 colors. Their staff is top notch- competent and reliable.
  • Customer  | 9/26/2014
    Huetone is a one-stop terrific shop; their customer service is only surpassed by their quality of branding options available. I highly recommend Huetone; you will not be disappointed.
  • Customer  | 9/26/2014
    We prefer sending our shirts to Huetone for their amazing quality and speedy production times - they're the best.
  • Customer  | 9/26/2014
    HueTone has been a Great partner to work with. They have exceptional quality and most importantly great customer service and on time delivery.
  • Customer  | 9/26/2014
    Huetone is a fantastic company to partner with. They produce a high quality product and have even better customer service. Their team will do whatever it takes to make sure the job is done right in a timely manor and makes the process very easy for their customers.
  • Customer  | 1/16/2014
    The staff provides excellent customer service, the quality of the screen printing is exceptional. and have always delivered our orders on time and most importantly, correct.
  • Customer  | 1/16/2014
    Never had a bad experience. Stellar company, employees are top notch, and the work they do is 2nd to none. Would recommend to anyone.
  • Customer  | 1/16/2014
    Our experience with Huetone has been wonderful. Great quality and customer service.
  • Customer  | 1/15/2014
    Huetone goes above and beyond for every order. Their level of professionalism and amazing quality is what keeps us coming back. We rely on them to impress our top clients and they never disappoint.

Rate and Review Huetone Imprints Inc.

Rating: 5 - 24 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.